Ons team

Zaakvoerders

Nick

Handelsingenieur

Verzekeringen KMO

Jo Jr

Jo Junior

jo.debock@kantoordebock.be

Handelsingenieur

Beleggingen en verzekeringen

 Jo sr 

Jo Senior

Verzekeringsmakelaar

 Mariette Mariette

Schadebeheer

Algemeen e-mailadres: schade@kantoordebock.be

Els

Els Heynssens 

els.h@kantoordebock.be  

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 28

Stephanie

Stephanie De Moor

stephanie.dm@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/58 01 82

Virginie 

Virginie Steyt

virginie.s@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/58 01 81

Fabienne Van Den Eeckhaut

fabienne.vde@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 25

Productie

Algemeen e-mailadres: productie@kantoordebock.be

Stefanie Bovyn

stefanie.b@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 24

Deborah De Mullier 

deborah.dm@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 27

Delphine Doolaege

delphine.d@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 26

Lieselotte

Lieselotte Pede

lieselotte.p@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 31

Sophie

Sophie Deruyver

sophie.d@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/58 01 80

Veronique De Buck

veronique.dbu@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 39

Maecy Willemijns

maecy.w@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 38

Eveline Van Meenen

eveline.vm@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 29

Nona

Nona Cauchie

nona.c@kantoordebock.be

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 37

Boekhouding

 Algemeen e-mailadres: boekhouding@kantoordebock.be

Cindy Gevaert

cindy.g@kantoordebock.be 

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 34

Bank

Bart Vanmaldegem

leupegem@crelan.be 

Rechtstreeks telefoonnummer: 055/23 17 20

Stefanie Bovyn

leupegem@crelan.be

Cindy Gevaert

leupegem@crelan.be

Jo Junior

leupegem@crelan.be