Ons team

Zaakvoerders

Nick

Handelsingenieur

Verzekeringen KMO

Jo Jr

Jo Junior

jo.debock@kantoordebock.be

Handelsingenieur

Beleggingen en verzekeringen

 Jo sr 

Jo Senior

Verzekeringsmakelaar

 Mariette Mariette

Schadebeheer

Algemeen e-mailadres: schade@kantoordebock.be

Els

Els Heynssens 

els.h@kantoordebock.be  

Stephanie

Stephanie De Moor

stephanie.dm@kantoordebock.be       

Virginie 

Virginie Steyt

virginie.s@kantoordebock.be

Fabienne Van Den Eeckhaut

fabienne.vde@kantoordebock.be

Productie

Algemeen e-mailadres: productie@kantoordebock.be

Stefanie Bovyn

stefanie.b@kantoordebock.be

Deborah De Mullier 

deborah.dm@kantoordebock.be

Delphine Doolaege

delphine.d@kantoordebock.be

Veronique De Buck

veronique.dbu@kantoordebock.be

Maecy Willemijns

maecy.w@kantoordebock.be

Eveline Van Meenen

eveline.vm@kantoordebock.be

Boekhouding

 Algemeen e-mailadres: boekhouding@kantoordebock.be

Cindy Gevaert

cindy.g@kantoordebock.be        

Sophia De Smet

sophia.d@kantoordebock.be

Bank

Bart Vanmaldegem

leupegem@crelan.be               

Stefanie Bovyn

leupegem@crelan.be

Cindy Gevaert

leupegem@crelan.be

Jo Junior

leupegem@crelan.be